Meeting Register Page

Prenatal Yoga for BIPOC
Join Satya Yoga Cooperative and SHYFT at Mile High Wednesday evenings for Prenatal Yoga for BIPOC via ZOOM. These are 6 week sessions of gentle prenatal yoga in a trauma informed setting with a henna party/blessing celebration at the end. Registration is required. Space is limited to 15 people.

Prenatal Yoga gives pregnant people a space and practice to fully appreciate their bodies as it changes. You’ll be led through modified poses that accommodate your bodies needs.

Prenatal Yoga for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color
August 5th - September 9th
4pm-5:30pm (PT), 5pm-6:30pm (MT)
6pm-7:30pm (CT), 7pm-8:30pm (ET)

SHYFT at Mile HIgh
1401 Zuni St Suite 106, Denver, CO 80204

Donation Based
Suggested Contribution $30 - $90
Pay What You Can

Once you’ve registered, please send your offering to https://venmo.com/SHYFTatMileHigh
and we'll email the ZOOM link and password.

https://satyayogacooperative.com
https://shyftatmilehigh.org
Aug 12, 2020 05:00 PM
Aug 19, 2020 05:00 PM
Aug 26, 2020 05:00 PM
Sep 2, 2020 05:00 PM
Sep 9, 2020 05:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information