Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
RWY Monthly EURO Online Drum Circle 7PM CET. 11AM PT
Our next "Monthly" Online Euro Drum Circle is December 2nd 7PM Central European Time, 10AM Pacific Time.

Guest Facilitator: Giorgia Vanessa Columbo from Italy!

If you have not seen our Remo Drum Circle page and would to see a video of previous drum circles, please visit www.rhythmwellnessyou.com

NO EXPERIENCE NECESSARY.
Fun and Rhythm for All! Join us for this online live drum circle experience from your home. While the online experience will be different, there are still lots of ways to connect in rhythm and play, so join us!

Need something to play? Found sound percussion is so much fun! Pots, waste baskets, jars of rice. Surprise us and yourself!

You only need to join one time. This is an ONGOING Zoom meeting, so save the log in information: it will be the same every week.

See you soon!
Dec 2, 2021 10:00 AM
Jan 6, 2022 10:00 AM
Feb 3, 2022 10:00 AM
Mar 3, 2022 10:00 AM
Apr 7, 2022 10:00 AM
May 5, 2022 10:00 AM
Jun 2, 2022 10:00 AM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information