Meeting Register Page

Free talks and screenings, Wednesdays at 5pm UK, 12 noon ET and 9am PT, about the business of being an up & coming commercial director
Shiny Talks & Screenings
World-class guests, and monthly screenings for up & coming filmmakers working in branded content, music video and other shortform.
Oct 28, 2020 05:00 PM
Nov 4, 2020 05:00 PM
Nov 11, 2020 05:00 PM
Nov 18, 2020 05:00 PM
Nov 25, 2020 05:00 PM
Dec 2, 2020 05:00 PM
Dec 9, 2020 05:00 PM
Dec 16, 2020 05:00 PM
Dec 23, 2020 05:00 PM
Dec 30, 2020 05:00 PM
Jan 6, 2021 05:00 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information