Meeting Register Page

An Afternoon with the Australian Federation of Medical Women
Spend an hour meeting the members of the Australian Federation of Medical Women and find our wheat they are up to!
This will be followed by the WPR Business meeting which has a separate link.
Time zones:
Beijing Hong Kong Manila  Taipei Ulaanbaatar 13:00 - 15:00
Tokyo Seoul 14:00 - 16:00Brisbane 15:00-17:00
Canberra Melbourne Sydney 16:00 - 18:00
Auckland 18:00-20:00

Feb 6, 2021 04:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Loading
* Required information