Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Book Study: One Blood
Join the multiethnic leaders Carolyn O'Connor of Heritage Wesleyan Church in Illinois, and Aldean Pablo of SEND Church in Indiana to talk and learn about the book “One Blood: Parting Words to the Church on Race" written by John Perkins.

Connect with them for the next SIX weeks to talk, learn and engage in open and authentic group discussions regarding diversity, reconciliation and "take inventory of our progress".

Our sessions will start on Tuesday, Sep 14 at 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/5 pm MT/4 pm PT and will be meeting for 75 minutes each week.
Sep 14, 2021 07:00 PM
Sep 21, 2021 07:00 PM
Sep 28, 2021 07:00 PM
Oct 5, 2021 07:00 PM
Oct 12, 2021 07:00 PM
Oct 19, 2021 07:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information