Meeting Register Page

Renewd: Marketing Roundtable
Specialized Subscription, Membership, and Event Professionals: Join us for a virtual roundtable to discuss: What’s working? What’s not? What are your challenges? What are your success? Get peer-to-peer help from the experts — your colleagues.

Register for free at https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcudOGprT8jG91rqZhnxoKFkWBruJjPXDTL

Date & Time: The second Thursday every other month @ 11am EST / 10am CST / 8am PST / 4pm GMT
Feb 10, 2022 11:00 AM
Mar 10, 2022 11:00 AM
Apr 14, 2022 11:00 AM
May 12, 2022 11:00 AM
Jun 9, 2022 11:00 AM
Jul 14, 2022 11:00 AM
Aug 11, 2022 11:00 AM
Sep 8, 2022 11:00 AM
Oct 13, 2022 11:00 AM
Nov 10, 2022 11:00 AM
Dec 8, 2022 11:00 AM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information