Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Will the US Accede to UNCLOS? Should it?
Indo-Pacific Maritime Hour (via Zoom)
25 August 08:00 Singapore/09:00 Japan/10:00 Guam/14:00 Hawaii/20:00 New York

YCAPS will host a discussion with Steven Groves and Jonathan Odom as a part of its Indo-Pacific Maritime Hour webinar series. They will discuss the barrier to UNCLOS accession in the US, the prospect of accession in President Biden’s term, and the pros and cons of US accession.

Format: This event will be off-the-record. Because of a strict 1-hour time constraint, priority will be given to questions submitted in advance. Please send yours to john.bradford@ycaps.org.

Aug 25, 2021 09:00 AM in Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information