Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
ONLINE FRIDAYS: EMBRACING THE EDGE A Movement Medicine Journey w JO HARDY
Exquisitely Guided 90-minute Movement Medicine Journey. Friday Nights 5pm PT; 6pm MT; 7pm CT; 8pm ET
Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Carrie Branovan.