Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
2022-2023 Service Unit Roundtables
A monthly meeting for service unit team members across our council to convene, receive updates, ask questions and network.

Usually held on the first Monday of the month, unless it falls on a holiday or holiday weekend. Register once to attend all sessions. Password required. Please mark your calendars.

2022​
Monday, October 3, 2022​
Monday, November 7, 2022​
Monday, December 5, 2022​

2023​
Tuesday, January 3, 2023*
Monday, February 6, 2023​
Monday, March 6, 2023​
Monday, April 3, 2023​
Monday, May 1, 2023​
Monday, June 5, 2023​
Saturday, July 8, 2023 - Service Unit Summit
Monday, August 7, 2023
Tuesday, September 5, 2023*

*Preceding Monday is on a holiday
Mar 6, 2023 06:30 PM
Apr 3, 2023 06:30 PM
May 1, 2023 06:30 PM
Jun 5, 2023 06:30 PM
Jul 3, 2023 06:30 PM
Aug 7, 2023 06:30 PM
Sep 4, 2023 06:30 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information