Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Webinar: Intelligent Process Automation
Digital Workforce and Combined Intelligence invite you to watch our ‘in conversation’ video series on Intelligent Process Automation (IPA). Hosted by Dr. Steve Sheppard of Combined Intelligence and Karri Lehtonen of Digital Workforce, with special guests, we will give you insight and inspiration into why you should be using IPA at scale and how you can achieve this.

Over the 7-part series, we discuss the opportunities and challenges that this presents, providing guidance on how you can maximize benefits and overcome challenges.

Each conversation is no more than 15 minutes, so feel free to watch or listen to us over a coffee. Watch the whole series if you are new to IPA, or pick the most appropriate topics if you are already on your IPA journey.

The video series will cover the following topics:

-Transformation, Innovation and Automation/video released 4.5.2021
-What is IPA and why you need it? /video released 11.5.2021
-How to start your IPA journey /video released 18.5.2021
-What to automate /video released 25.5.2021
-Common pitfalls to overcome /video released 1.6.2021
-Going beyond initial success /video released 8.6.2021
-What the future holds? /video released 15.6.2021

You are also invited to attend our free interactive webinar on intelligent process automation to be held on the 17th of June at 11 am UTC /1 pm EET.

Jun 17, 2021 11:00 AM in London

Loading
* Required information