Meeting Register Page

Mens Yoga for BIPOC w/SHYFT at Mile High
Join Satya Yoga Cooperative Instructor David Hallman and SHYFT at Mile High Saturday mornings for Mens Yoga for BIPOC. These sessions are for the men in our community to relax, decompress and drop into our bodies within the context of deep brotherhood and mutual affirmation.

Mens Yoga for BIPOC
Saturdays
8:30am-10am (PT), 9:30am-11am (MT)
10:30am-12pm (CT) | 11:30a-1pm (ET)

SHYFT at Mile HIgh
1401 Zuni St Suite 106, Denver, CO 80204

Donation Based
Suggested Contribution $10
Pay What You Can | No One Turned Away For Lack Of Funds

Please send your offering to https://venmo.com/SHYFTatMileHigh
and we'll email the ZOOM link and password.

This offering is for Black, Indigenous, People Of Color, thank you for honoring this space.

https://satyayogacooperative.com
https://shyftatmilehigh.org
Please choose only one meeting to attend.

Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information