Meeting Register Page

Restorative Community Yoga at SHYFT at Mile High
Join Satya Yoga Cooperative and SHYFT at Mile High Tuesday evenings for Restorative Community Yoga via ZOOM.

Restorative Yoga is a gentle practice supported by blankets, blocks, or other props held for several minutes at a time. Restorative Yoga builds flexibility, deeply relaxes the body while stilling the mind, balancing the nervous system and so much more. As this is a home practice, please have a couple of pillows and 1-2 blankets with you in your practice space.

Restorative Community Yoga
Tuesdays
6pm-7:30pm (PT), 7pm-8:30pm (MT)
8pm-9:30pm (CT) | 9pm-10:30pm (ET)

SHYFT at Mile HIgh
1401 Zuni St Suite 106, Denver, CO 80204

Donation Based
Suggested Donation $10
Pay What You Can

Once you’ve registered, please send your offering to https://venmo.com/SHYFTatMileHigh and we'll email the ZOOM link and password.

https://satyayogacooperative.com
https://shyftatmilehigh.org
Please choose only one meeting to attend.

Time shows in
Loading
* Required information