Meeting Register Page

TBM+Agile Strategy Community Meeting
8:00am PT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm BST | 5:00pm CEST
Chair: Carl Stumpf of Nike

Join your peers whose organizations are adopting agile practices, principles, and frameworks (e.g., Scrum, Scaled Agile Framework, Large Scale Scrum) and are using or adapting TBM to improve value from agile.

For this meeting, we have three of our community leaders presenting and discussing several important topics:
• Rochelle Tan of Chevron
• Konstantion Popov of Vincerion
• Carl Stumpf of Nike
This is a terrific agenda. Please join us to participate in these conversations, contribute lessons you've learned, and learn from these speakers and others in the Insurance community.

The CFO of IT Strategy Community hosts open meetings every other month. If you are unable to attend, you may watch the recording later at your convenience. Please join the TBM+Agile Strategy Community to access the recording, join conversation, and receive invites to future meetings.

Oct 27, 2021 08:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information