Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Creative Writing Skills Webinar
We’ve decided, through the lock-down, and perhaps beyond, to run a series of free webinars to keep you going through these interesting times. We’re holding the next one on Wednesday 6 May at 4:00pm UK time and 5:00pm in South Africa. which is 11:00am Eastern Standard Time in the US.

The webinar’ll be specifically and wholly devoted to improving your creative writing skills. You’ll set the agenda: we’ll be responding to your questions and discussing issues important to you. Feel free to send us your questions in advance (to trish@allaboutwritingcourses.com – subject line Question for 6 May webinar).

May 6, 2020 05:00 PM in Johannesburg

Loading
* Required information