Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Free Virtual Reiki Intro Sat 5/21 9am EST
Treat yourself to a peaceful and relaxing hour of Reiki, Meditation, spiritual tools and discover how Reiki can help you in this changing time.

Learn some techniques to release your anxiety and experience peaceful meditation.

Free Virtual Reiki Intro

Pre-registration required
Sign up for Free Virtual Reiki Intro

Sat 5/21 9am EST
8 am CT, 7 am MT, 6 am PST
10pm Japan Time
This event will be recorded.

Here is what people are saying about the past events.

"Michelle, Thank you so much! It was so much more than I anticipated."
"I am very grateful for you this evening. Very Amazing. Thank you so much!"
"Thank you so much! It was wonderful. My cat loved it, too."

Reiki is a Japanese energy & mind-body healing/meditative practice that promotes mindfulness, well-being, and resilience. It helps you connect to your true self, and be centered and grounded. Benefits of the Reiki may include stress reduction, boosting the immune system, easing pain and physical discomfort, balancing and harmonizing emotions, enhancing mental clarity and creativity, and facilitating personal and spiritual growth.

May 21, 2022 09:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information