Meeting Register Page

Native Focused 40-Hour Sexual Assault Advocacy Training
Use this same link every Tuesday and Thursday in March!
March 2, 4, 9, 11, 16, 18, 23, and 28, 2021.

EST: 1:30p to 5:30p
CST: 12:30p to 4:30p
MST: 11:30a to 3:30p
PST: 10:30a to 2:30p
Alaska: 9:30a to 1:30p
Hawaii: 8:30a to 12:30p

MIWSAC Staff will be signed in by 12:30pm CST for informal check in, with the training sessions beginning promptly at 1pm CST, concluding no later than 4:30pm CST.
*You are also welcome to stay signed in until 5pm CST each day for OPTIONAL debrief time with us!

~We encourage you to partake in beading, sewing, or other art during the sessions.
~This training is Native-focused sexual assault advocacy and can bring up ancestral pain. Please wear comfortable clothing, eat & sleep well, and take gentle care!
~Please expect to participate in all 8 sessions to receive Certificate of Completion.
~Contact Cristine at cdavidson@miwsac.org or text 612-849-4684 with ANY questions!
Mar 2, 2021 12:30 PM
Mar 4, 2021 12:30 PM
Mar 9, 2021 12:30 PM
Mar 11, 2021 12:30 PM
Mar 16, 2021 12:30 PM
Mar 18, 2021 12:30 PM
Mar 23, 2021 12:30 PM
Mar 25, 2021 12:30 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information