Meeting Register Page

Rural Broadband – Why Don’t I Have It?
Join us for a great panel discussion hosted by theRural Initiative on Friday, August 28, 2-3:30pm about programs working to extend broadband all over Colorado. 
* Teresa Ferguson, Director of Federal Broadband Engagement, Broadband Office, Governor’s Office of Information Technology 
* Miriam Gillow-Wiles, Executive Director, Southwest Colorado Council of Governments (SWCCOG), SCAN (Southwest Colorado Access Network) Broadband Project. The SWCCOG includes LaPlata, San Juan, Montezuma, Dolores, and Archuleta counties. 
*Nate Walowitz,Regional Broadband Program Director, Northwest Colorado Council of Governments (NWCCOG). The NWCCOG includes Jackson, Grand, Summit, Eagle, and Pitkin counties.

Aug 28, 2020 02:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

* Required information