Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
SummerHack 2021 — Final Pitch Event
Witness results from some of the world’s best insurance organizations, startups, and student innovators as they race against the clock in 2 days of exciting insurance innovation, ideation, and competition!

Time: 8 AM - 11 AM EDT
(2 - 5 PM CEST | 8 - 11 PM SGT)

* By registering for this event, you will automatically be welcomed into our community via our mailing list — but don't worry, you can always opt out later!

May 20, 2021 08:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information