Meeting Register Page

Agroecology for Food System Change
Using Agroecology to Drive Food System Change in North and Central America: Responses and Collaborations to Address the present economic-ecological Crisis

November 18, 2020 - 6:30 pm PST / November 19, 2020 - 8:00 am IST/ November 19, 2020, 10:30 am PHT

Nov 19, 2020 08:00 AM in India

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: COMMS JCSA.