Meeting Register Page

Sangat Forum Session 2 - Friday, September 10, 2021 at 8:00-9:30pm EDT 6:00pm-7:30pm MDT 5:00pm-6:30pm PDT 1:00am-2:30am (Saturday) CET (Europe) 5:30am-7:00am (Saturday) India
Sat nam,
Please fill out this form to register for the Sangat Forum Session 1 on Friday, September 10, 2021 at 8:00-9:30pm EDT 6:00pm-7:30pm MDT / 5:00pm-6:30pm PDT / 1:00am-2:30am (Saturday) CET (Europe) / 5:30am-7:00am (Saturday) India

If you would like to read more information about the forum process or submit questions to the SSSC Board, please click on the following link: https://www.ssscorp.org/sangat-forums.html

Sep 10, 2021 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information