Meeting Register Page

Community Yoga at SHYFT at Mile High
Join Satya Yoga Cooperative and SHYFT at Mile High Sunday evenings for yoga on ZOOM. We're offering weekly donation based classes to the community. Registration required.

Once you’ve registered we'll email the ZOOM link and password.

Community Yoga at SHYFT at Mile High
Sundays 4pm-5:30pm (PT) | 5pm-6:30pm (MT)
7pm-8:30pm (ET)

Donate to Satya Yoga Cooperative via Venmo
https://venmo.com/SatyaYoga
Suggested Contribution $10
Pay What You Can

https://satyayogacooperative.com
https://www.shyftatmilehigh.org
Please choose only one meeting to attend.

Time shows in
Loading
* Required information