Meeting Register Page

Entrepreneurial Mindset Network xCHANGE 2
Entrepreneurial Employees

This webinar is for members of the Entrepreneurial Mindset Network and will discuss the concept and practice of Entrepreneurial Employees. We will explore the questions:

1 What are entrepreneurial employees?
2 Why do we need them?
3 How can they be developed?

The webinar will be interactive, with opportunities for all the participants to exchange their views with each other and the panel:

Chris Friedl https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-friedl/
Mart Kikas https://www.linkedin.com/in/martkikas/
Paul Coyle https://www.linkedin.com/in/profpaulcoyle/
Susan Foley https://www.linkedin.com/in/susanfoley/

Date Wednesday 17th March 2021

Times USA EST 08:00 = UK 13:00 = Europe CET 14:00 = South Africa 15:00 = Pakistan 18:00 = India 18:30 = Singapore 21:00 = Australia AEDT 00:00 (+1 day)

Mar 17, 2021 02:00 PM in Paris

Loading
* Required information