Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
The Wonders of Wound Healing: A 4-Part Series
A four part series featuring the best PSRC papers of 2020 in wound healing and expert panels.

Session I: Best Paper Session, November 2, 2020
8 PM ET (7 PM CT, 6 PM MT, 5 PM PT)

Session II: Expert Panel Session, November 5, 2020
Liniments, Balms, & Salves - Advanced Care for Difficult Wounds
8 PM ET (7 PM CT, 6 PM MT, 5 PM PT)

Session III: Expert Panel Session, November 10, 2020
Nuts & Bolts - Mechanics of Wound Healing
8 PM ET (7 PM CT, 6 PM MT, 5 PM PT)

Session IV: Best Paper Session, November 12, 2020
8 PM ET (7 PM CT, 6 PM MT, 5 PM PT)

Sponsored by 3M
Nov 2, 2020 08:00 PM
Nov 5, 2020 08:00 PM
Nov 10, 2020 08:00 PM
Nov 12, 2020 08:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information