Meeting Register Page

Book Study: One Blood
Join the multiethnic leaders Carolyn O'Connor of Heritage Wesleyan Church in Illinois, and Aldean Pablo of SEND Church in Indiana to talk and learn about the book “One Blood: Parting Words to the Church on Race" written by John Perkins.

Connect with them for the next SIX weeks to talk, learn and engage in open and authentic group discussions regarding diversity, reconciliation and "take inventory of our progress".

Our sessions will start on Tuesday, Feb 16 at 12 pm ET/11 am CT/10am MT/9am PT and will be meeting for 60 minutes each week.
Mar 9, 2021 12:00 PM
Mar 16, 2021 12:00 PM
Mar 23, 2021 12:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information