Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
3 Chord Thurs @3
Each Thursday at 3 pm EST or EDT (8 pm GMT, Noon PST or PDT, 10 or 9 am HST) we spend an hour exploring songs of a particular theme or category. With daylight savings, we start at 3 pm EDT.

We open half-hour before actual start time, to welcome newcomers, performers to set-up and do visual and audio checks, and any breakout room consultations because at precisely 3 pm EST we mute everyone and start the session. After the hour-long session, recording is stopped and you're free to chit chat or enter breakout rooms.

Register once to get the zoom link for any and all upcoming meetings listed in this registration form. Enter anytime you like but we start promptly with a warm-up and lesson. All meetings are (video) recorded for review and reflection. Don't forget your sunglasses!

Did you know we also get together each Tues & Thurs morning for a physical workout in Zoom with other ukulele players? Check out the new 3 Chord Thurs Webpage
https://www.anneku.com/3-chord-thurs/

Register for a class at http://www.anneku.com/classes
Aug 11, 2022 03:00 PM
Aug 18, 2022 03:00 PM
Aug 25, 2022 03:00 PM
Sep 1, 2022 03:00 PM
Sep 8, 2022 03:00 PM
Sep 15, 2022 03:00 PM
Sep 22, 2022 03:00 PM
Sep 29, 2022 03:00 PM
Oct 6, 2022 03:00 PM
Oct 13, 2022 03:00 PM
Oct 20, 2022 03:00 PM
Oct 27, 2022 03:00 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information