Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Ashtangahridayam Sutram: Recite & Learn (Free & always will be !)
Organic Ayurveda Inc by Sri Dhanvanthari Madom presents a unique Ayurveda series

Ashtangahridayam Sutram: Recite & Learning (Free of costs & always will be!)

Ashtangahridayam is one of the root texts of Ayurveda by Acharya Vagbhata and is one of the most followed Samhita. Ashtangahridayam, written around the 7th century AD, remains one of the most favored entry points to Ayurveda by aspiring Vaidyas. The first sthana – Sutra – is a set of aphorisms & covers the basic principles of Ayurveda. It forms the theoretical basis of applicative level knowledge in Ayurveda.

Organic Ayurveda has a weekly Ashtangahridayam Sutra Sthana Recite & Learning session which is free of any costs.

Day & Time: Every Sunday, 8.30 am Pacific Standard Time (PST) || 11.30 am Eastern Standard Time (EST) || 10:00pm Indian Standred Time (IST) || 4:30pm Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

The sessions are led by Vaidya (Dr) Karthik & other prominent Vaidyas.

To those who are interested in learning Ayurveda from Ashtangahridayam, please register below. You will also be added to out Subscribers list.

Post registration you will be mailed the link to join all future sessions of Ashtangahridayam

For more info visit https://www.organicayurveda.com/ashtangahridayam/

P.S
Privacy Policy https://www.organicayurveda.com/privacy-policy-2/
Terms Of Service https://www.organicayurveda.com/terms-of-service/
Oct 2, 2022 08:30 AM
Oct 9, 2022 08:30 AM
Oct 16, 2022 08:30 AM
Oct 23, 2022 08:30 AM
Oct 30, 2022 08:30 AM
Nov 6, 2022 08:30 AM
Nov 13, 2022 08:30 AM
Nov 20, 2022 08:30 AM
Nov 27, 2022 08:30 AM
Dec 4, 2022 08:30 AM
Dec 11, 2022 08:30 AM
Dec 18, 2022 08:30 AM
Dec 25, 2022 08:30 AM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information