Meeting Register Page

Leadership and Goal Setting with a Motorsports Coach!
Get ready to race ahead to the front of the pack this year!

Speaker: Farah Nanji - CEO of Regents Racing, TEDx Speaker, Journalist and Musician.
She's all set to lead a power-packed session applying insights from formula one!
Are you ready?

Join in live on Tuesday, 12th January, 2021
Time: 6:30pm GST/ 9:30am EST/ 3:30 pm CEST/ 8:00pm IST/ 3:30 pm CEST

Jan 12, 2021 06:30 PM in Dubai

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Leadership and Goal Setting with an F1 Coach.