Meeting Register Page

Renewd: Events Roundtable
Join us for this bi-monthly roundtable to discuss challenges and opportunities for events businesses and professionals! Bring your questions, challenges, and successes to this virtual roundtable discussion to get answers and inputs from other professionals in the Subscription, Membership, & Events space.

Please forward this to other Events Professionals who would be interested as well. Date & Time: The third Wednesday every other month @ 11am EST / 10am CST / 8am PST / 4pm GMT

Have questions in the meantime? Join Renewd's Guild group to post questions and gain insights from your peers: https://guildco.page.link/MnhDezGcRDSwMf9c7
Dec 15, 2021 11:00 AM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information