Meeting Register Page

Multiethnic Conversations Book Discussion
Join the new Multiethnic Specialist, Josmar Trent and her co-host, Pastor Reid Hettich, to talk and learn about the book “Multiethnic Conversations: An Eight-Week Journey Toward Unity in Your Church” written by Mark DeYmaz and Oneya Fennell Okuwobi

Connect with us for the next SIX weeks to talk, learn and engage in open and authentic group discussions regarding cultural change in the local church. This book has already been instrumental in bringing together churches of various ethnicities that, by the world's standards, seem irreconcilable. It all begins with conversation.

Our sessions will start on July 14th at 12 pm ET/11 am CT/10am MT/9am PT and will be meeting for 90 minutes each day. Readings and reflections each day last about 5-10 min.
Jul 14, 2020 12:00 PM
Jul 21, 2020 12:00 PM
Jul 28, 2020 12:00 PM
Aug 4, 2020 12:00 PM
Aug 11, 2020 12:00 PM
Aug 18, 2020 12:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information