Meeting Register Page

MPI THCC Members Only Virtual Town Hall
Please join us for an MPI TX Hill Country Town Hall with
Meaghan Rhame, CMP - President
Sophie Curtis, President-Elect
Donna Musselman, CMP - Past-president
And guest presenters from different program areas with the latest news
Moderated by Jeff Rasco, THCC Administrator
Open to all MPI THCC members.
Jun 24, 2021 10:00 AM
Time shows in
* Required information