Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Forest Stewardship Council Virtual 2021 Annual General Meeting | Assemblée générale annuelle virtuelle 2021 du Forest Stewardship Council
Join us for the FSC® Canada Virtual Annual General Meeting

Join FSC Canada’s board of directors, members, staff and stakeholders for our first virtual Annual General Meeting on May 26th at 1pm EDT | 10 am PDT. Featuring 2020 highlights, the caribou indicator in action, the evolution of our nature-based solutions to combat the climate crisis, our FSC Week Stand for Forests campaign, and exploring key areas of focus for 2021.

May 26, 2021 from 1pm to 5pm EDT | 10am to 2pm PDT.

----

Joignez-vous à nous pour l’assemblée générale annuelle virtuelle du FSC® Canada

Joignez-vous au conseil d’administration, aux membres, aux employés et aux parties prenantes du FSC Canada pour notre première assemblée générale annuelle virtuelle le 26 mai à 13 h HAE | 10 h HAP. Au programme : les faits saillants de 2020, l’indicateur du caribou en action, l’évolution de nos solutions axées sur la nature dans la lutte contre la crise climatique, notre campagne Debout pour la forêt dans le cadre de la Semaine du FSC et l’exploration des principaux domaines d’intérêt pour 2021.

26 mai 2021, de 13 h à 17 h HAE | de 10 h à 14 h HAP.

May 26, 2021 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information