Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
ILEA Going Online Masterclass
This 90-minute online masterclass is an introduction to how to design interactive online, hybrid or multi-hub meetings. Meeting professionals need to acquire the basic knowledge on what is new, what is possible and what fits certain challenges and meeting objectives.
This masterclass lays the base and offers resources to develop the crucial capabilities and knowledge in this expanding segment of the meetings and events industry.

PROGRAMME
1. Introduction to going online and online, multi-hub and hybrid formats
2. Content design
3. Technical

During the Masterclass, there will be breakout moments for small group conversations after each presentation, where participants will get time to discuss a topic and/or complete a task.

WE ONLY ACCEPT PARTICIPANTS WITH THEIR CAMERAS ON. Video is part of the success of online meetings.

LOCAL TIMING FOR THE MASTERCLASS
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM in San Francisco
01:00 PM - 2:30 PM in Chicago
02:00 PM - 3:30 PM in New York
07:00 PM - 8:30 PM in London

May 27, 2020 01:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information