Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Open Voice Webinar: The Interoperability of Conversational Assistants
One day, two+ hours. A deep-dive look into the open, interoperable future of voice. This is for developers, for content owners, for consumer IOT advocates, for firms large and small. This is about where it’s going and how you can get on board.

The Interoperability of Conversational Assistants.

Presentations, conversations, and feedback sessions (that’s you) on the why, what, and into-the-details how (including a first look at proposed core architectural patterns and terms) of conversational assistant interoperability.

The Open Voice Network 2022 Interoperability Workshop
Wednesday 9 November 16:00 CET / 10:00 EST / 07:00 PST

Nov 9, 2022 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Open Voice Network Webinars.