Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
SFC Family Zoom - October
We are introducing themes into our Family Zoom calls! For this month, we invite you to answer the call dressed up as your favorite movie character. We will award the best costume (and costume explanation) by shipping the winner their favorite snack (of choice). Our discussion question for the call will be “What Masks Do We Wear?” We will discuss what ways we feel like we wear “masks/costumes” in our church/mountain cultures. We will discuss ways that we can challenge ourselves and others to “remove those metaphorical masks” as people of light/life throughout this winter. Find your closest timezone below. We're stoked to see you!

3:00 PM MT - Friday, October 23rd
5:00 PM ET - Friday, October 23rd
10:00 PM London - Friday, October 23rd
6:00 AM Tokyo - Saturday, October 24th
7:00 AM Sydney - Saturday, October 24th

Prior registration is not required but you will need to register to join. This is our extra layer of security for the meeting.

Oct 23, 2020 03:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Nick Sackman.