Meeting Register Page

This meeting is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
The Career Center Orientation
*You must have a zoom account to sign up for workshops*

This information is used for statistical purposes only and allows us to report on our service anonymously.

Orientation for The Career Center is held every Monday, except national holidays, at 9 am PT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET and Thursday at 1 pm PT / 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET

Please visit www.actorsfund.org/workshops for additional links.
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: The Career Center East.