Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Webinar: El Deporte Universitario. Experiencias desde Iberoamérica
Acompáñanos este 08 de septiembre a las 11:00hrs Chile, 09:00hrs México y 16:00hrs España.

*Evento sin costo

Sep 8, 2020 11:00 AM in Santiago

Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Camila Galvez.