Meeting Register Page

Prime Coalition: Exploring forward looking assessment and measurement of emissions
Join us September 9, 2021, 9-10AM PT/12-1PM ET/5-6pm BST for a dialogue on early learnings and exploration of how we can better assess impact, measured in potential future emissions, of the climate technologies we invest in today.

Individuals will receive unique zoom links to log on for the meeting. If you would like to invite colleagues to attend, please send them this registration link.

Read more here: https://www.forwardimpact.how/

Sep 9, 2021 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Maggie Cutts - she/her.