Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Earth Day to May Day April 13 Planning Meeting
Giving the Power to the People to Stop Climate Chaos and End the War on Workers and the Poor
JOIN US for this planning meeting for our #EarthDaytoMayDay nationally coordinated series of local and online action/events. Our goal is to coordinate Green supporters and locals to plan an event in your area and cover dozens or cities all across the country and beyond! Even if you aren’t sure what to do as an event yet, but want to plan one, definitely join us!

WHAT: Earth Day to May Day Actions Planning Meeting & Direct Action Teach-In
WHEN: TUESDAY April 13 at
8PM ET
7PM CT
6PM MT
5PM PT
REGISTER TO JOIN!
Sign-up to start or volunteer to organize or help with an event at www.gp.org/earthdayaction

Apr 13, 2021 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information