Meeting Register Page

CIP Talks 2021-2022 Q&A
This registration is for the Q&A following the release of each talk at 12:00pm PT/ 1:00pm MT / 2:00pm CT / 3:00pm ET on the first Monday of each month from October 2021 - May 2022.

To view the newest CIP Talk every month, as well as find information regarding past and upcoming CIP Talks visit the following link: https://www.ncjfcj.org/child-welfare-and-juvenile-law/child-abuse-and-neglect/cip-talks/

The 2021-2022 CIP Talk series focuses on engagement and empowerment of youth voice at both an individual and a system level. This dynamic series brings together those who have experienced foster care, attorneys, and judges who provide their perspective on not only how we might more fully engage youth in the process as it exists today, but also how we might support youth with lived experience as they take a leadership role in efforts to create a better system for the future.
Dec 6, 2021 12:00 PM
Jan 3, 2022 12:00 PM
Feb 7, 2022 12:00 PM
Mar 7, 2022 12:00 PM
Apr 4, 2022 12:00 PM
May 2, 2022 12:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information