Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
CIArb Americas Town Hall
8:00am PT | 11:00am EST | 12:00pm Brazil | 4:00pm BST

Please join Americas Regional Trustee Amb. (r.) David Huebner for the first of a series of member town halls after each CIArb Trustees meeting. This first event will feature special guests Director General Catherine Dixon and President Francis Xavier.

The bulk of the town hall will be an open forum with our new Director General, who is interested in hearing from members as she forms her agenda and proceeds with a strategic planning process launched by the Trustees.

The Trustee will report briefly on the June 2020 meeting of the Board of Trustees, and the President will describe his agenda for the year.


This should prove to be an interesting and impactful event. Please mark your calendar and plan to attend.


* * *

Jul 2, 2020 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information