Meeting Register Page

Prenatal Yoga for BIPOC
Join Satya Yoga Cooperative and SHYFT at Mile High Wednesday evenings for Prenatal Yoga for BIPOC via ZOOM. These are 6 week sessions of gentle prenatal yoga in a trauma informed setting with a henna party/blessing celebration at the end. Registration is required. Space is limited to 15 people.

Prenatal Yoga gives pregnant people a space and practice to fully appreciate their bodies as it changes. You’ll be led through modified poses that accommodate your bodies needs.

Prenatal Yoga for BIPOC
December 2nd - January 6th
4pm-5:30pm (PT), 5pm-6:30pm (MT)
6pm-7:30pm (CT), 7pm-8:30pm (ET)

SHYFT at Mile HIgh
1401 Zuni St Suite 106, Denver, CO 80204

Donation Based
Suggested Contribution $30 - $90
Pay What You Can | No One Turned Away For Lack Of Funds

Once you’ve registered, please send your offering to https://venmo.com/SHYFTatMileHigh
and we'll email the ZOOM link and password.

https://satyayogacooperative.com
https://shyftatmilehigh.org
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Carie Behounek ~ Director of SHYFT at Mile High.