Meeting Register Page

Whales, Wines, and Pearls of Portugal with Madalena and Kent
Join Exodus’ very own Portugal experts, Madalena Patacho and Kent Phillips, for a live tour through the jewels of Portugal on Thursday, April 15th at 12:30 PM EST.

Live from her home in Lisbon, Madalena is the perfect local guide for our virtual Grand Tour of this poetic land packed with history, culture, and natural wilds. Delve into Portugal’s highlights from sundrenched beaches and mouthwatering seafood to volcanic isles, vineyards and everything in between through Lisbon, Madeira, the Azores, Algarve, Porto and the Douro wine region. Along the way, learn some of the Portuguese words you'll need for your adventure, discover traditional pastries (don’t come hungry) and know why you want to be certain to put Portugal on your wishlist for your return to travel! Our resident trekking and cycling expert, Kent will share some of the best Portuguese regions to explore by foot or by bike and some of his tips for the active adventure of your dreams.

We know time zones can be tricky and Exodus travellers from across the globe will be invited on our virtual tour so the timing below is 5:30 pm GMT London UK, 12:30 pm EST New York, 9:30 am PST Los Angeles.

Apr 15, 2021 05:30 PM in London

Loading
* Required information