Meeting Register Page

Down Ballot County Com. 2 - Ken
Join the Colorado Democratic Party for DOWN BALLOT DAY Part 2.
10am is the Colorado Legislature. Here from current legislators and candidates.

Host: Vice Chair Howard Chou


Commissioners who have served
Lesley Dahlkemper (Jeffco)
Jeanne Nicholson (Gilpin)

Panel 2: Candidates running
Darien Wilson (Douglas County)
Jody Shadduck McNally (Larimer)
Idris Keith (Arapahoe)
Ken Schauer (El Paso)

Sep 26, 2020 03:45 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

* Required information