Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Moving AS to the next level: Can we help more patients?
The Active Surveillance Coalition, a collaboration of leading support groups for active surveillance (AS) for prostate cancer, is sponsoring a webinar at 9 a.m. Vancouver/12 p.m. New York/5 p.m. London/6 p.m. Amsterdam on Thursday, Nov. 17 to discuss how we can move the needle on AS, close monitoring of prostate cancer.

AS leaders from Sweden, Holland, the United Kingdom, and the state of Michigan’s will share their “secret sauce” for reaching AS rates of near 90% and above.

Nov 17, 2022 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information