Meeting Register Page

Book Blast - a 20 minute whizz through the best children's books publishing this month.
Monthly speed sharing of my personal picks of the month Suitable for all adults interested in children's books and reading: teachers, librarians, parents, students, booksellers, writers, illustrators. All are welcome. Attendance is free. Stay for a chat afterwards if you want to and bring your own favourites along to share (optional). All books mentioned in the presentation will be won by one lucky audience member.
Forthcoming Dates
Friday 23rd July 7.00 for August choices
Friday 26th August for September choices
Friday 24th September for October choices
Friday 29th October for November choices
Friday 26th November for December choices
Friday 7th January for January choices
Friday 28th January for February choices
Friday 25th February for March choices
Friday 25th March for April choices
Friday 29th April for May choices
Friday 27th May for June choices
Friday 24th June for July choices

Sessions will be recorded and links sent after the event if you were not able to attend.

Books can only be won in the live session.

Aug 26, 2021 07:00 PM in London

Loading
* Required information