Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
3rd World Link ~ Halloween Party!! ~
We welcome you to ClassLive’s “WorldLink Virtual Halloween Party”. Join us connecting and making friends all around the world in the spirit of Halloween on Friday, October 30th!

【Start time】
USA(NY) 7AM / Brazil 8AM / Central European Time 12PM / Russia 2PM / Thailand/Vietnam: 6PM / Taiwan,Philippines,China(Beijing) 7PM / Korea 8PM / Australia (SDY) 10PM

*Please fill out this form in English.

Oct 30, 2020 08:00 PM in Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information