Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Friday Live Chit Chats - Hosted by Craig De Souza
A friendly and informal chat about the industry - latest news, information and sahring of ideas.

Connect with like minded people, share your week, ask industry questions, discuss current topics, share information and get support.

Every Friday at 5pm - LIVE CHIT CHATS – via Zoom Every Friday at 5pm GMT, 10am PST, 1pm EST
Oct 29, 2021 05:00 PM
Nov 5, 2021 05:00 PM
Nov 12, 2021 05:00 PM
Nov 19, 2021 05:00 PM
Nov 26, 2021 05:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information