Meeting Register Page

Uneven Measures Panel #3: Gender Equity
Advocating for Gender Equity
Monday, October 19, 2020
5:00pm EDT, 4:00pm CDT, 2:00pm PDT

Panelists: Sarah Cahill, Terri Lyne Carrington, Niloufar Nourbakhsh, Nirmala Rajasekar, Aiden Feltkamp (facilitator)

Oct 19, 2020 04:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information