Meeting Register Page

CPDWL Open House (Europe/Middle East/Africa and Eastern Standard Time)
3/25 at 12 pm ET / 17:00 CET / 19:00 Moscow Time

IFLA nominations/elections are coming up!

Join us to learn more about Continuing Professional Development and Workplace (CPDWL) Section and Section's recent activities!

Bring your questions, ideas, interests and colleagues to this session! All are welcome to attend!

Co-facilitated by Ulrike Lang (Co-Chair) and Svetlana Gorokhova (CPDWL member)

There will also be another session scheduled!
Loading
* Required information