Meeting Register Page

ISKCON Ministry of Education - “Global Viplavah 2021"
Note:- Kick Off session will start on Aug 12th Thursday 5 pm PST / 7 pm CST / 8 pm EST and Friday Aug 13th 5:30 am IST - Please try to join in time.

ISKCON MOE Symposium - Global Education Program
ISKCON Ministry of Education - “Global Viplavah 2021"

Morning and Evening Session
Theme:- Grow!!Maintain!!Scale!!Excellence
You are welcome to this Zoom Meeting, please note that this schedule is maintained in the below link either Dandavat or the Facebook. Please explore it and take advantage of this conference.

Dandavat Link for detail Schedule -TBD

Facebook Event - https://fb.me/e/7a2FdM4JK

Theme:- Grow!! Maintain!! Scale!! Excellence
Achieve Excellence in Sastric Education, SPIRITUAL EDUCATION
Maintain the standards of our current centers across the world.
Find ways to increase our presence and grow in an organic way
Focus on enabling Kids2Old, value based Sastric education.
This symposium is geared towards improving the value and quality of spiritual education. ISKCON educators need to set discipline standards and codes of conduct and develop the sense of collaboration amongst the community members. ISKCON Ministry of Education is offering an extraordinary platform to connect, expand and sustain the mission of education to one and all.

PLEASE NOTE THE ACTUAL CONFERENCE TIMING

STARTS ON AUG 12TH 7 PM CST / =>> 5:30 AM IST AUG 13TH
2 HRS IN THE EVENING AND 2 HRS IN THE MORNING - SEE THE DETAIL SCHEDULE IN FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE
Aug 12, 2021 05:00 PM
Aug 13, 2021 05:00 PM
Aug 14, 2021 05:00 PM
Aug 15, 2021 05:00 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information